Board of Directors

The SPART*A Board of Directors consists of advocates for transgender service members, veterans and their families. Directors are also responsible for supervising the various committees necessary to the successful completion of the SPART*A mission; these include: Advocacy, Development, Communication, Legal, and Membership.

President and Board Chair: Emma Shinn
Vice President and Communications: Bree Fram
Membership: Laila Ireland
Advocacy: Jacob Eleazer
Secretary: Katie Schmid
Community Relations Currently Open
Treasurer: Blake Dremann

Director-at-Large: Jennifer Peace

Director Emeritus and Past President: Sue Fulton

You've successfully subscribed to SPART*A
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to SPART*A
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.