Board of Directors

The SPARTA Board of Directors consists of advocates for transgender service members, veterans and their families. Directors are also responsible for supervising the various committees necessary to the successful completion of the SPARTA mission; these include: Advocacy, Development, Communication, Legal, and Membership.

President and Board Chair: Bree Fram
Vice President: Samson Gibbs
Communications: Leanne Withrow
Membership: Emily Shilling
Advocacy: Jacob Eleazer
Secretary: Katie Schmid
Community Relations Amanda Fisher
Treasurer: Sabrina Atchley

Director Emeritus and Past President: Sue Fulton, Emma Shinn, Blake Dremann

You've successfully subscribed to SPARTA
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to SPARTA
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.